万分感谢 !
感谢所有赞助商,与会者和工作人员。 敬请期待2019年底会员限定豪华邮轮活动,
我们年底见!
Intercoinx 币币交易成功启动,颠覆市场第一步。

马来西亚,2019年7月9日

 

下载大会相册

精彩视频回顾

IntercoinX 币币交易启动晚宴

IntercoinX 币币交易万众一心启动大会

IntercoinX 币币交易上线万人欢庆派对

01. 大会精彩回顾

10.000名观众、大型项目、领先的数字资产交易平台领导人齐聚吉隆坡召开发布会。 7月9日和10日,IntercoinX 在吉隆坡的MITEC 举行了币币交易的启动大会。这次大会吸引了来自世界各地成千的领导人。这一理念旨在见证和庆祝币币交易的启动,并促进智能金融的新时代。

Roman Arayan ICBX 的价值与生态圈

启动大会由Intercoin Capital 首席执行官Roman Arayan 开场,他的演讲主题是ICBX 丰富的生态圈和价值。 Roman 分享了生态圈和ICBX 的应用以及它如何为世界带来巨大的价值。

一个有价值的数字货币不在于使用了高超的技术,而是如何有效融入到运用场景,及多少人拥有和认可它 。ICBX 具备了在未来成为最具爆发力平台币的潜能。””
Roman Arayan – Intercoin Capital, 首席执行官

Josh Basiladze 小梦 3.0 将在2020年正式推出迎接智能金融新时代的到来

 

第二位VIP 演讲嘉宾是IntercoinX 的首席技术官Josh Basiladze,他分享了人工智能和xDream 3.0 在智能金融新时代的核心价值。

智能平台的推出将在“无键交易”的帮助下彻底改变传统交易模式,允许所有用户随时,随地,随人和随需的进行数字资产交易。 XDream 3.0将于2020年8月推出,期待与您们见面! 。”
Josh Basiladze – IntercoinX, 首席技术官

Anthony Altmann IntercoinX 币币交易正式启动而我们离胜利更近了一步

 

IntercoinX 的首席执行官,安东尼·阿尔特曼(Anthony Altmann)发言表示,雄心勃勃的他定下目标要在一年时间内打造IntercoinX 成为十大加密货币交易平台。

我相信通过币币交易的启动,IntercoinX 将获得更多的全球认可。随着智能交易平台小梦3.0的启动,我们征服市场的征程将会达到顶峰,这一定会让我们成为智能金融的领头羊。”
Anthony Altmann – IntercoinX, 首席执行官

02. IntercoinX 币币交易上线仪式

03. IntercoinX币币交易启动晚宴

币币交易启动晚宴由特邀贵宾,区块链专家和世界各地的领导人参加并欢庆IntercoinX 的成功。

04. 启动晚宴幸运抽奖

丰厚的幸运奖包括奔驰,劳力士手表和ICBX 金币被现场的幸运观众带回家。

05. IntercoinX 币币交易上线欢庆派对

币币交易启动派对在双威人造海滩尽情狂欢。成千的参与者聚集在派对里为IntercoinX 币币交易平台的启动欢庆胜利的时刻。启动派对在INTERCOINX 标志的惊人烟花结合下完美的结束,它将标志着我们另一个令人难忘的里程碑!

06. ICC全球大家庭

07. 2019年底万人邮轮庆功宴

THANK YOU!
Thanks to all the sponsors, participants and assistants. See you at the end of
2019, on our member exclusive luxury cruise event!
INTERCOINX SUCCESSFUL EXCHANGE LAUNCHING, THE FIRST STEP TO MARKET REVOLUTION.

Malaysia, 9th July, 2019

Conference Video Highlights

01. The Conference

6000 audiences, big project, leading cryptocurrency platform gather at this launching conference in Kuala Lumpur On July 9th and 10th, IntercoinX held their coin to coin launching conference at MITEC in Kuala Lumpur. The event drew in thousands of people, many coming from all over the world. The concept was to witness and celebrate the launch of IntercoinX Exchange and promoting the new era of smart finance.

Roman Arayan – The Ecosystem and Value of ICBX

The conference started with CEO of Intercoin Capital, Roman Arayan with his keynote on the ecosystem and value of ICBX. Roman got into the ecosystem and the use of ICBX and how it can brings value to the world.

A valuable digital currency is not about what superb technology is used, but how to effectively integrate into the application scenario, and how many people own and recognize it. ICBX is potentially become the most valuable platform token in the future.”
Roman Arayan – Intercoin Capital, CEO

Josh Basiladze – xDream 3.0 Is Launched In 2020 to Welcome The New Era of Smart Finance

 

The second VIP speaker was CTO of IntercoinX, Josh Basiladze with his sharing about artificial intelligence and the core value of xDream 3.0 in the new era of smart finance.

The launch of smart platform will completely revolutionize the traditional trading model with the help of “handsfree trading”, which allows all users to trade at anytime, anywhere, anyone, and with any requirements. XDream 3.0 will launch in August 2020, looking forward to meeting with you guys!
Josh Basiladze – IntercoinX, CTO

Anthony Altmann – IntercoinX Exchange Is Launched and We Are One Step Closer to Victory

 

The launching speech was given by CEO of IntercoinX, Anthony Altmann with his ambitious goal to make IntercoinX top 10 cryptocurrency trading platform within one year.

I believe that IntercoinX will get more worldwide recognition with the launched of coin to coin trading. Our conquest of the market will culminate with the release of smart trading platform xDream 3.0 which surely will put us ahead of the pack.”
Anthony Altmann – IntercoinX, CEO

02. IntercoinX Exchange Launching Ceremony

03. IntercoinX Exchange Launching Dinner

The VIP dinner was attended by the special invited VIP guests, blockchain experts and leaders around the world.

04. Launching Dinner Lucky Draw

The lucky draw prizes included Mercedes Benz, Rolex watches and ICBX gold coins has been awarded to the lucky audiences.

05. IntercoinX Exchange Launching Party

The party was held at Sunway surf beach. Thousands of participants gathered and celebrated IntercoinX Exchange Launching in the party. It was ended perfectly with the amazing fireworks showing the logo of INTERCOINX and it will mark another memorable milestone for us!

06. ICC Global Family

07. 2019 Year End Cruise Celebration